Jo Derrick


Pamela Graham

Head of Learning and Development

Liam Furby

Policy and Communications Manager

Sandra Veitch

Operations Manager  

Shannon Brown

Youth Facilitator

Lewis Macleod

Policy and Events Officer

Alex Comrie

Administration Officer

Jenny Ferguson

Project Return Development Worker


Jess Steele

Marketing and Communications Officer

Louise Mitchell

Finance Officer

Ruth Kerracher

Youth Justice Participation Worker

Kenneth Graham

Administration Assistant

Papoula Petri Romão

Learning and Development Project Worker