David Barr (Chair)

Assistant Director Operations (South), Aberlour Child Care Trust Read more

Jenny Kane (Vice Chair)

Team Manager Leaving Care Services, Falkirk Council Read more

Grace Fletcher

Service Manager, East Ayrshire Health and Social Care Partnership Read more

Robert Thorburn

Independent - Openreach Partnership Director Read more

Simone Smith

Student Read more

Jade Kilkenny

Student / Peer Support Worker, SAMH Read more

Carole Dearie

Head of Service, St Mary's Kenmure Read more

Dr Gill Robinson

Professional Advisor, Scottish Prison Service Read more

Jo Derrick

Independent Children and Families Consultant Read more

Arthur McWilliams

Independent Read more

Mhairi MacRaild

Senior Manager for Strategy, Moorehouse Care and Education Read more

Paul Orr

Lead Project Coordinator, Argyll and Bute Council Read more